Staff Directory

 
Staff Member Title Email Phone
Kelcey Klemm City Administrator kklemm@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7123
Glori French City Clerk gfrench@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7130
Kari Tyson Deputy Clerk ktyson@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7128
Heidi Tumberg Finance Officer htumberg@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7124
Vernell Roberts Public Utilities General Manager vroberts@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7135
Steven Todd Police Chief stodd@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-3203
Nathan Weber Building Official nweber@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7136
Charles Ramstad Attorney cramstad@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-847-5653
Mitch Anderson Liquor Store Manager manderson@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7138
Shawn King Public Works Director sking@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7145
John Cervantes Street Supervisor jcervantes@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7144
Tom Gulon Parks and Arena Supervisor tgulon@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7111
Rob Bredeson Water/Wastewater Supervisor rbredeson@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7102
Jon Pratt Engineer jpratt@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-844-2580
Larry Remmen Community Development Director lremmen@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7125
Andy DeBlieck Electric Distribution Supervisor adeblieck@cityofdetroitlakes.com 218-846-7184
Mike Hanson Fire Chief mhanson@cityofdetroitlakes.com
218-844-7665