mac blackjack for fun mac online mac no download

The City Administration Building is located at 1025 Roosevelt Ave, Detroit Lakes MN  56501.

City Administration Staff

City Administration Office – Main Number 218-847-5658
Building Official Dave Neisen 218-846-7136 dneisen@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
City Administrator Kelcey Klemm 218-846-7123 kklemm@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
City Attorney Charles Ramstad 218-847-5653 cramstad@lakesnet.net
City Clerk Glori French 218-846-7130 gfrench@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
City Engineer Jon Pratt 218-844-2580 jon.pratt@ApexEngGroup.com
Community Development Director Larry Remmen 218-846-7125 lremmen@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Electric Distribution Supervisor Roger Moltzan 218-846-7184 rmoltzan@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Finance Officer Pamela Slifka 218-846-7124 pslifka@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Fire Chief Scott Flynn sflynn@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Liquor Store Manager Randy Buhr 218-846-7138 rbuhr@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Police Chief Steven Todd 218-846-7203 stodd@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Public Works Director Bradley Green 218-846-7145 bgreen@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Utilities General Manager Vernell Roberts 218-846-7135 vroberts@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Water/Wastewater Supervisor Scott Gilbertson 218-846-7102 sgilbertson@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us

City Admin Fax Number, 218-847-8969

Admin Building