mac blackjack for fun mac online mac no download

City of Detroit Lakes Council Members

Ward I

 

Ward II

 

Ward III

 

Aldermen At Large

Dan Wenner
dwenner@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Jamie Marks-Erickson
jmarkserickson@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
 

Matt Boeke
mboeke@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us

Barbara Schiller
bschiller@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Ron Zeman
rzeman@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Jay Schurman
jschurman@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Dan Josephson
djosephson@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Bruce Imholte
bimholte@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us
Madalyn Sukke
msukke@ci.detroit-lakes.mn.us

Meetings

The regular meeting of the City Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 PM in the Council Chambers of the City Administration Building; 1025 Roosevelt Avenue.

Notices of special meetings are posted in advance on the bulletin board in the main entrance of City Administration Building.

Items to be included on the agenda must be submitted by the Wednesday prior to the meeting. Citizens may be heard by requesting time on the agenda or simply by being present at the meeting.